EQUITYNifty 50Since 5y 5mFiled · Sep 2026
Strategy performance

Capital Appreciation - Select Direct Growth Portfolio

Wealth Managers India Private Limited · AUM ₹146 Cr · as of Sep 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹216.8 since inception (+15.4% CAGR), ahead of its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −15.0%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+14.2%
+6.6% vs benchmark
Since inception
+15.4%
Max drawdown
−15.0%
Volatility
+12.6%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

Capital Appreciation - Select Direct Growth Portfolio₹216.8Sep 26
100150200250May 21Apr 22Mar 23Feb 24Jan 25Dec 25
Filed TWRR path vs Nifty 50 on overlapping months.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−0.6%+0.5%−10.6%+9.8%+1.4%+1.3%+2.8%+1.1%−5.0%−0.6%
2025−2.0%−5.7%+5.0%+2.9%+3.6%+3.5%−1.2%−0.2%+2.1%+3.4%+2.0%+0.3%+14.0%
2024+2.2%+2.8%+0.7%+3.6%+1.6%+4.9%+4.9%+1.0%+2.3%−5.3%−0.5%−2.4%+16.5%
2023−0.6%−1.8%+0.2%+4.7%+2.8%+4.1%+4.9%−0.9%+2.1%−2.1%+7.8%+7.0%+31.4%
2022−0.9%−4.3%+3.0%−1.1%−2.6%−4.7%+9.3%+3.3%−2.9%+3.6%+3.3%−1.6%+3.6%
2021+7.0%+1.7%+4.1%+1.9%+3.1%+1.6%−1.9%+1.8%+20.7%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of September 2026

Capital Appreciation - Select Direct Growth Portfolio performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Capital Appreciation - Select Direct Growth Portfolio performed?
Capital Appreciation - Select Direct Growth Portfolio (Wealth Managers India Private Limited) shows CAGR 15.36% and max drawdown -15.05% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Capital Appreciation - Select Direct Growth Portfolio CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 15.36%; max drawdown is -15.05%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 65 months). Learn more
Where do Capital Appreciation - Select Direct Growth Portfolio returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Capital Appreciation - Select Direct Growth Portfolio?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more