Since 1y 7mShort track · Feb 2024Dormant
Strategy performance

CRISILCREDIT

UNIFI CAPITAL PRIVATE LIMITED · AUM Not reported · as of Feb 2024

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹116.6 since inception (+10.2% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −0.2%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
+10.2%
Max drawdown
−0.2%
Volatility
+1.4%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

CRISILCREDIT₹116.6Feb 24
100105110115120Aug 22Dec 22Apr 23Aug 23Dec 23
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark not reported.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2024+0.7%+0.8%+1.5%
2023+1.0%+0.6%+1.1%+1.1%+0.9%+1.9%+0.8%+0.9%+0.7%+0.6%+0.6%+0.4%+11.0%
2022+1.3%−0.2%+0.5%+1.0%+0.8%+3.5%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Feb 2024. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of February 2024

CRISILCREDIT performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has CRISILCREDIT performed?
CRISILCREDIT (UNIFI CAPITAL PRIVATE LIMITED) shows CAGR 10.19% and max drawdown -0.16% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is CRISILCREDIT CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 10.19%; max drawdown is -0.16%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 19 months). Learn more
Where do CRISILCREDIT returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite CRISILCREDIT?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more