EQUITYBSE 500Since 3y 2mFiled · Aug 2026
Strategy performance

SVAN INVESTMENT MANAGERS LLP - VELOCITY

Svan Investment Managers LLP · AUM ₹438 Cr · as of Aug 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹198.1 since inception (+24.1% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −22.2%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+23.2%
Since inception
+24.1%
Max drawdown
−22.2%
Volatility
+23.8%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

SVAN INVESTMENT MANAGERS LLP - VELOCITY₹198.1Aug 26
100125150175200Jul 23Feb 24Sep 24Apr 25Nov 25Jun 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: BSE 500.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−6.6%+0.9%−11.6%+17.4%+2.5%+7.5%+3.1%+3.4%+14.8%
2025−5.7%−14.4%+7.9%−1.4%+12.8%+1.6%−0.4%−5.0%+3.0%+5.0%−4.1%−2.6%−5.8%
2024+8.4%−1.7%−3.3%+11.4%−4.7%+16.3%+7.2%+8.4%−0.6%−3.4%+3.2%+1.6%+48.8%
20230.0%+5.8%+0.1%+2.4%+9.4%+3.8%+23.1%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of August 2026

SVAN INVESTMENT MANAGERS LLP - VELOCITY performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has SVAN INVESTMENT MANAGERS LLP - VELOCITY performed?
SVAN INVESTMENT MANAGERS LLP - VELOCITY (Svan Investment Managers LLP) shows CAGR 24.10% and max drawdown -22.17% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is SVAN INVESTMENT MANAGERS LLP - VELOCITY CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 24.10%; max drawdown is -22.17%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 38 months). Learn more
Where do SVAN INVESTMENT MANAGERS LLP - VELOCITY returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite SVAN INVESTMENT MANAGERS LLP - VELOCITY?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more