Strategy performance
SMIFS LIMITED - Harvest
Stewart And Mackertich Wealth Management Limited · AUM ₹18.1 Cr · as of Sep 2026
Our read
₹100 grew to ₹106.0 since inception (+4.0% CAGR), ahead of its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −20.6%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
+3.6% vs benchmark
Since inception
+4.0%
Max drawdown
−20.6%
Volatility
+22.8%
Peer position
Not enough history for a peer rank
Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.
Performance
SMIFS LIMITED - Harvest₹106.0Sep 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −3.6% | +4.8% | −11.3% | +19.7% | +0.7% | +2.5% | −1.0% | +3.9% | −3.6% | +9.8% | |||
| 2025 | −2.1% | +9.0% | +2.2% | −3.4% | −6.5% | −0.7% | +2.6% | −2.2% | −1.7% | −3.5% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- −3.6%
- 3M return
- −0.8%
- 6M return
- +22.5%
- 1Y return
- +8.4%
- 2Y CAGR
- Needs 24 months
- 3Y CAGR
- Needs 36 months
- 5Y CAGR
- Needs 60 months
- Since-inception CAGR
- +4.0%
- Total return
- +6.0%
- Average month
- +0.5%
- Median month
- −0.9%
- Average up month
- +5.7%
- Best month
- +19.7%
- Best rolling 12M
- +11.6%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
SMIFS LIMITED - Harvest performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has SMIFS LIMITED - Harvest performed?
- SMIFS LIMITED - Harvest (Stewart And Mackertich Wealth Management Limited) shows CAGR 3.97% and max drawdown -20.61% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is SMIFS LIMITED - Harvest CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 3.97%; max drawdown is -20.61%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 18 months). Learn more
- Where do SMIFS LIMITED - Harvest returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite SMIFS LIMITED - Harvest?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more