Our read
₹100 grew to ₹208.6 since inception (+17.1% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −16.5%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
+15.8%
Since inception
+17.1%
Max drawdown
−16.5%
Volatility
+17.7%
Peer position
Loading peer ranks…
Performance
PRUDENCE₹208.6Sep 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −1.5% | +6.2% | −12.9% | +16.8% | +7.3% | +7.0% | +2.2% | +8.4% | +1.7% | +37.8% | |||
| 2025 | −3.7% | −6.3% | +5.5% | +3.2% | +6.8% | +1.7% | −1.9% | −2.8% | +1.2% | +1.5% | −1.6% | +0.1% | +3.0% |
| 2024 | −4.0% | +9.6% | +2.1% | +2.0% | +3.4% | −4.3% | +1.9% | +0.7% | +11.3% | ||||
| 2023 | −1.9% | −1.6% | −0.3% | +5.8% | +1.8% | ||||||||
| 2022 | −0.2% | −8.0% | +5.7% | −0.8% | −5.5% | −5.5% | +8.4% | +4.8% | −2.6% | +2.4% | −1.7% | −4.0% | −8.1% |
| 2021 | +8.4% | 0.0% | +6.0% | +5.4% | +3.9% | +6.9% | +4.1% | +4.0% | −3.8% | −0.1% | +1.1% | +41.2% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- +1.7%
- 3M return
- +12.8%
- 6M return
- +51.2%
- 1Y return
- +37.7%
- 2Y CAGR
- +18.0%
- 3Y CAGR
- +15.8%
- 5Y CAGR
- Needs 60 months
- Since-inception CAGR
- +17.1%
- Total return
- +108.6%
- Average month
- +1.4%
- Median month
- +1.6%
- Average up month
- +4.7%
- Best month
- +16.8%
- Best rolling 12M
- +40.9%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
PRUDENCE performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has PRUDENCE performed?
- PRUDENCE (Solidarity Advisors Private Limited) shows CAGR 17.06% and max drawdown -16.47% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is PRUDENCE CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 17.06%; max drawdown is -16.47%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 56 months). Learn more
- Where do PRUDENCE returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite PRUDENCE?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more