EQUITYBSE 500Since 5y 8mFiled · Sep 2026
Strategy performance

Growth NRI-FPI

Smc Global Securities Limited · AUM ₹13.7 Cr · as of Sep 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹209.4 since inception (+13.9% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −25.8%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+12.6%
Since inception
+13.9%
Max drawdown
−25.8%
Volatility
+17.5%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

Growth NRI-FPI₹209.4Sep 26
100150200250Feb 21Feb 22Feb 23Feb 24Feb 25Feb 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: BSE 500.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−6.0%+1.8%−9.9%+15.4%−0.1%+6.0%+1.9%+5.0%−2.6%+9.7%
2025−6.2%−13.7%+7.5%−0.0%+8.7%+3.9%−1.1%−1.9%+0.4%+5.0%−3.0%−1.7%−4.2%
2024+3.4%+0.8%0.0%+6.7%+1.3%+8.6%+7.4%+3.9%−1.6%−5.6%+1.1%−2.4%+25.1%
2023−1.9%−4.6%−0.2%+4.8%+2.8%+3.3%+6.5%+3.5%+1.1%−3.5%+5.0%+7.1%+25.9%
2022−0.6%−8.2%+1.6%+1.8%−4.6%−6.3%+10.3%+4.8%−2.2%+4.6%+3.6%−3.9%−0.6%
2021+7.8%−1.8%+0.2%+9.3%+3.0%+2.1%+3.0%+2.7%−0.0%−1.8%+0.6%+27.3%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of September 2026

Growth NRI-FPI performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Growth NRI-FPI performed?
Growth NRI-FPI (Smc Global Securities Limited) shows CAGR 13.93% and max drawdown -25.81% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Growth NRI-FPI CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 13.93%; max drawdown is -25.81%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 68 months). Learn more
Where do Growth NRI-FPI returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Growth NRI-FPI?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more