Our read
₹100 grew to ₹372.7 since inception (+27.5% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −29.8%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
+18.6%
Since inception
+27.5%
Max drawdown
−29.8%
Volatility
+23.3%
Peer position
Loading peer ranks…
Performance
ACTIVEALPHAMC₹372.7Sep 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −8.9% | +5.1% | −9.7% | +18.6% | +5.3% | +6.2% | −0.4% | +10.2% | −1.7% | +23.6% | |||
| 2025 | −16.0% | −15.8% | +10.0% | −4.7% | +13.5% | +0.9% | +0.8% | −5.3% | +0.3% | +5.2% | −0.1% | −5.0% | −18.8% |
| 2024 | +7.3% | +2.5% | −3.0% | +15.3% | +0.7% | +8.2% | +5.6% | −1.0% | −2.2% | +1.1% | +1.5% | +4.2% | +46.6% |
| 2023 | −1.8% | −0.7% | +2.2% | +7.1% | +11.2% | +7.9% | +12.1% | +13.7% | +0.0% | +1.0% | +7.8% | +4.2% | +85.1% |
| 2022 | −2.5% | −7.2% | +6.0% | +1.6% | −5.3% | +5.1% | +9.4% | +2.5% | +1.4% | +5.5% | −3.2% | +12.5% | |
| 2021 | 0.0% | +6.3% | +6.2% | +8.1% | +3.9% | +3.4% | −4.2% | −6.0% | +3.1% | +21.7% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- −1.7%
- 3M return
- +7.8%
- 6M return
- +43.0%
- 1Y return
- +23.4%
- 2Y CAGR
- +3.6%
- 3Y CAGR
- +18.6%
- 5Y CAGR
- +24.1%
- Since-inception CAGR
- +27.5%
- Total return
- +272.7%
- Average month
- +2.3%
- Median month
- +2.2%
- Average up month
- +5.9%
- Best month
- +18.6%
- Best rolling 12M
- +113.5%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
ACTIVEALPHAMC performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has ACTIVEALPHAMC performed?
- ACTIVEALPHAMC (Samvitti Capital Private Limited) shows CAGR 27.49% and max drawdown -29.84% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is ACTIVEALPHAMC CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 27.49%; max drawdown is -29.84%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 65 months). Learn more
- Where do ACTIVEALPHAMC returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite ACTIVEALPHAMC?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more