Strategy performance
RHPMPL ALLIANCE PORTFOLIO
Right Horizons Portfolio Management Private Limited · AUM ₹137 Cr · as of Aug 2026
Our read
₹100 grew to ₹167.6 since inception (+13.2% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −10.2%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
+11.8%
Since inception
+13.2%
Max drawdown
−10.2%
Volatility
+9.4%
Peer position
Loading peer ranks…
Performance
RHPMPL ALLIANCE PORTFOLIO₹167.6Aug 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −1.2% | +1.3% | −8.5% | +6.3% | +0.9% | +1.9% | +1.8% | +1.8% | +3.8% | ||||
| 2025 | −2.7% | −4.9% | +3.8% | +2.4% | +3.0% | +2.8% | −2.4% | −2.1% | +0.7% | +2.5% | +0.4% | −0.4% | +2.8% |
| 2024 | +0.8% | +2.6% | +1.7% | +2.7% | +0.7% | +4.5% | +1.8% | +3.0% | +1.6% | −2.8% | −0.3% | +0.2% | +17.5% |
| 2023 | −2.7% | −0.4% | +1.2% | +2.2% | +3.1% | +2.6% | +1.9% | +1.5% | +1.4% | −1.1% | +5.1% | +5.7% | +22.1% |
| 2022 | +5.7% | +3.0% | −1.2% | +1.7% | +1.4% | −1.3% | +9.4% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- +1.8%
- 3M return
- +5.7%
- 6M return
- +3.7%
- 1Y return
- +7.1%
- 2Y CAGR
- +2.6%
- 3Y CAGR
- +11.8%
- 5Y CAGR
- Needs 60 months
- Since-inception CAGR
- +13.2%
- Total return
- +67.6%
- Average month
- +1.1%
- Median month
- +1.6%
- Average up month
- +2.4%
- Best month
- +6.3%
- Best rolling 12M
- +33.0%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
RHPMPL ALLIANCE PORTFOLIO performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has RHPMPL ALLIANCE PORTFOLIO performed?
- RHPMPL ALLIANCE PORTFOLIO (Right Horizons Portfolio Management Private Limited) shows CAGR 13.19% and max drawdown -10.23% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is RHPMPL ALLIANCE PORTFOLIO CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 13.19%; max drawdown is -10.23%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 50 months). Learn more
- Where do RHPMPL ALLIANCE PORTFOLIO returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite RHPMPL ALLIANCE PORTFOLIO?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more