Strategy performance
RIMPL INDNEXT
RENAISSANCE INVESTMENT MANAGERS PRIVATE LIMITED · AUM ₹940 Cr · as of Sep 2026
Our read
Since inception the filed path is −8.8% (−7.1% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −18.4%. Benchmark series for this window is not reported here.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
−7.1%
Max drawdown
−18.4%
Volatility
+17.2%
Peer position
Not enough history for a peer rank
Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.
Performance
RIMPL INDNEXT₹91.2Sep 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −4.5% | −2.2% | −11.4% | +9.5% | −0.8% | +1.4% | +5.1% | +2.7% | −5.9% | −7.5% | |||
| 2025 | −2.8% | −3.2% | −0.7% | +3.7% | +1.9% | −0.1% | −1.3% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- −5.9%
- 3M return
- +1.5%
- 6M return
- +11.8%
- 1Y return
- −2.4%
- 2Y CAGR
- Needs 24 months
- 3Y CAGR
- Needs 36 months
- 5Y CAGR
- Needs 60 months
- Since-inception CAGR
- −7.1%
- Total return
- −8.8%
- Average month
- −0.5%
- Median month
- −0.7%
- Average up month
- +4.0%
- Best month
- +9.5%
- Best rolling 12M
- +3.0%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
RIMPL INDNEXT performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has RIMPL INDNEXT performed?
- RIMPL INDNEXT (RENAISSANCE INVESTMENT MANAGERS PRIVATE LIMITED) shows CAGR -7.08% and max drawdown -18.37% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is RIMPL INDNEXT CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is -7.08%; max drawdown is -18.37%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 15 months). Learn more
- Where do RIMPL INDNEXT returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite RIMPL INDNEXT?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more