EQUITYNifty 50Since 3y Filed · Sep 2026
Strategy performance

AlphaaMoney Equity+ Portfolio

Prp Edge Wealth Private Limited · AUM ₹1.36 Cr · as of Sep 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹155.4 since inception (+15.8% CAGR), ahead of its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −10.5%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+15.8%
+9.6% vs benchmark
Since inception
+15.8%
Max drawdown
−10.5%
Volatility
+12.9%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

AlphaaMoney Equity+ Portfolio₹155.4Sep 26
100120140160180Oct 23Apr 24Oct 24Apr 25Oct 25Apr 26
Filed TWRR path vs Nifty 50 on overlapping months.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−0.5%+0.1%−7.8%+11.0%+2.8%−0.8%−0.6%+2.2%−5.1%+0.2%
2025−2.4%−7.0%+3.4%+1.8%+2.5%+3.8%+0.5%−0.4%+3.1%+5.7%+0.6%−0.3%+11.4%
2024+1.4%+1.9%+2.3%+1.4%+2.1%+5.4%+2.1%+1.6%+2.8%−4.5%+0.2%+3.0%+21.3%
20230.0%+7.3%+6.9%+14.7%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of September 2026

AlphaaMoney Equity+ Portfolio performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has AlphaaMoney Equity+ Portfolio performed?
AlphaaMoney Equity+ Portfolio (Prp Edge Wealth Private Limited) shows CAGR 15.83% and max drawdown -10.46% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is AlphaaMoney Equity+ Portfolio CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 15.83%; max drawdown is -10.46%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 36 months). Learn more
Where do AlphaaMoney Equity+ Portfolio returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite AlphaaMoney Equity+ Portfolio?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more