Our read
Since inception the filed path is −21.0% (−4.3% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −45.6%. Benchmark series for this window is not reported here.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
−14.3%
Since inception
−4.3%
Max drawdown
−45.6%
Volatility
+15.9%
Peer position
Loading peer ranks…
Performance
STRATEGY 1₹79.0Sep 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −5.4% | +0.6% | −19.5% | +0.2% | +0.1% | −0.1% | +0.2% | +0.6% | −29.7% | −45.6% | |||
| 2025 | +1.0% | +0.7% | +0.9% | +0.4% | +0.1% | +0.5% | +0.3% | +0.1% | +0.6% | +0.4% | +0.0% | +0.9% | +6.0% |
| 2024 | +0.6% | +0.5% | +1.0% | +1.4% | +0.2% | −0.1% | +0.8% | +0.9% | +0.6% | +0.5% | −0.1% | +0.3% | +6.6% |
| 2023 | +1.1% | −0.4% | +1.4% | +1.2% | +2.4% | −0.1% | +1.6% | +1.6% | +0.7% | +1.1% | +1.2% | +0.1% | +12.4% |
| 2022 | +0.9% | +0.3% | −0.3% | +2.2% | −0.8% | −0.0% | +0.2% | +0.4% | −0.3% | +1.3% | +0.7% | +0.8% | +5.4% |
| 2021 | 0.0% | +2.5% | +0.8% | −0.1% | +2.2% | +1.9% | +0.5% | +0.6% | +8.7% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- −29.7%
- 3M return
- −29.1%
- 6M return
- −29.1%
- 1Y return
- −44.9%
- 2Y CAGR
- −23.8%
- 3Y CAGR
- −14.3%
- 5Y CAGR
- −5.6%
- Since-inception CAGR
- −4.3%
- Total return
- −21.0%
- Average month
- −0.2%
- Median month
- +0.5%
- Average up month
- +0.8%
- Best month
- +2.5%
- Best rolling 12M
- +13.1%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
STRATEGY 1 performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has STRATEGY 1 performed?
- STRATEGY 1 (Profusion Investment Advisors LLP) shows CAGR -4.25% and max drawdown -45.65% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is STRATEGY 1 CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is -4.25%; max drawdown is -45.65%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 65 months). Learn more
- Where do STRATEGY 1 returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite STRATEGY 1?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more