EQUITYNifty 50Since 5y 5mFiled · Jun 2026Dormant
Strategy performance

Structured Product Series 1 (Just Buy Live)

Oaks Asset Management Private Limited · AUM ₹0.00 Cr · as of Jun 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹177.4 since inception (+11.2% CAGR), behind its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of 0.0%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+3.4%
−10.1% vs benchmark
Since inception
+11.2%
Max drawdown
0.0%
Volatility
+11.7%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

Structured Product Series 1 (Just Buy Live)₹177.4Jun 26
100120140160180Feb 21Jan 22Dec 22Nov 23Oct 24Sep 25
Filed TWRR path vs Nifty 50 on overlapping months.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
20260.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%
2025+0.3%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%+0.3%
2024+0.6%+0.5%+0.6%+0.5%+0.6%+0.5%+0.5%+0.5%+0.5%+0.5%+0.5%+0.6%+6.7%
2023+0.5%+0.3%+0.7%+0.5%+0.6%+0.5%+0.5%+0.5%+0.5%+0.6%+0.6%+0.6%+6.6%
2022+0.4%+0.3%+23.8%+0.3%+0.3%+0.4%+0.4%+0.4%+0.4%+0.5%+0.5%+0.5%+29.4%
2021+0.3%+0.7%+0.3%+0.3%+0.3%+0.3%+14.1%+1.9%+0.3%+0.3%+0.3%+20.2%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Jun 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of June 2026

Structured Product Series 1 (Just Buy Live) performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Structured Product Series 1 (Just Buy Live) performed?
Structured Product Series 1 (Just Buy Live) (Oaks Asset Management Private Limited) shows CAGR 11.17% and max drawdown 0.00% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Structured Product Series 1 (Just Buy Live) CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 11.17%; max drawdown is 0.00%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 65 months). Learn more
Where do Structured Product Series 1 (Just Buy Live) returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Structured Product Series 1 (Just Buy Live)?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more