EQUITYNifty 50Since 5y 5mFiled · Jun 2026Dormant
Strategy performance

JBL Bridge Round (Just Buy Live)

Oaks Asset Management Private Limited · AUM ₹0.00 Cr · as of Jun 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹0.0 since inception (−81.1% CAGR), behind its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −100.0%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
−95.3%
−107.7% vs benchmark
Since inception
−81.1%
Max drawdown
−100.0%
Volatility
+43.1%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

JBL Bridge Round (Just Buy Live)₹0.0Jun 26
050100150Feb 21Jan 22Dec 22Nov 23Oct 24Sep 25
Filed TWRR path vs Nifty 50 on overlapping months.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
20260.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%
20250.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%
2024+0.6%+0.5%+0.6%+0.5%+0.6%+0.5%−100.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%0.0%−100.0%
2023+0.5%+0.4%+0.4%+0.5%+0.6%+0.5%+0.5%+0.6%+0.5%+0.6%+0.6%+0.6%+6.4%
2022+0.3%+0.3%+0.3%+0.3%+0.3%+0.4%+0.4%+0.4%+0.4%+0.5%+0.5%+0.5%+4.7%
2021+0.2%+0.3%+0.3%+0.3%+0.3%+0.3%+0.3%+0.7%+0.3%+0.3%+0.3%+3.4%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Jun 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of June 2026

JBL Bridge Round (Just Buy Live) performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has JBL Bridge Round (Just Buy Live) performed?
JBL Bridge Round (Just Buy Live) (Oaks Asset Management Private Limited) shows CAGR -81.14% and max drawdown -99.99% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is JBL Bridge Round (Just Buy Live) CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is -81.14%; max drawdown is -99.99%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 65 months). Learn more
Where do JBL Bridge Round (Just Buy Live) returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite JBL Bridge Round (Just Buy Live)?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more