EQUITYNifty 50Since 5y 6mFiled · Jul 2026
Strategy performance

Structured Product Series 2 (Incred)

Oaks Asset Management Private Limited · AUM ₹47.7 Cr · as of Jul 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹108.2 since inception (+1.4% CAGR), behind its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −8.5%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+3.9%
−10.9% vs benchmark
Since inception
+1.4%
Max drawdown
−8.5%
Volatility
+9.0%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

Structured Product Series 2 (Incred)₹108.2Jul 26
9095100105110115Feb 21Jan 22Dec 22Nov 23Oct 24Sep 25
Filed TWRR path vs Nifty 50 on overlapping months.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
20260.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%−1.0%
20250.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%+0.0%+20.8%−1.8%0.0%0.0%−0.5%+16.8%
20240.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%−2.0%
20230.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.6%0.0%0.0%−0.5%+0.0%0.0%−0.5%−2.1%
20220.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%−2.0%
2021+0.7%−0.5%+1.0%0.0%−0.5%0.0%0.0%−0.5%−0.0%0.0%−0.5%−0.3%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Jul 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of July 2026

Structured Product Series 2 (Incred) performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Structured Product Series 2 (Incred) performed?
Structured Product Series 2 (Incred) (Oaks Asset Management Private Limited) shows CAGR 1.44% and max drawdown -8.48% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Structured Product Series 2 (Incred) CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 1.44%; max drawdown is -8.48%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 66 months). Learn more
Where do Structured Product Series 2 (Incred) returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Structured Product Series 2 (Incred)?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more