Structure Product Series 3 (Hero Electric) Performance

EQUITYNifty 50

Filed monthly returns, with return next to max drawdown. Watch, compare up to four, or open the tearsheet.

Oaks Asset Management Private Limited

Age: 65 months

Trailing return from filed months

1Y
-99.93%
3Y
Not reported
5Y
Not reported
CAGR
Not reported
Max DD
-100.57%
Calmar
Not reported
Track
65 months
As of…
Tearsheet

Research sheet

Monthly tearsheet

Growth of ₹100, underwater drawdown, rolling 12-month returns, and worst episodes from month-end SEBI filings only.

Open full-page tearsheet

Rolling CAGR (3Y)

-31.26%

Rolling CAGR (5Y)

-64.02%

Survivorship note

Universe includes currently available strategies. Discontinued or merged strategies are disclosed in our changelog.

Read of the numbers

Reported metrics only · not advice

Context

Too short for CAGR

Path return sits at -100.0%, but the series is still too short for a clean annualised figure. Rank it on path and hit rate until more months land.

Watch

Deep hole on the path

Max drawdown reached -100.6%. That is a hard stretch for anyone checking the account monthly. The deepest trough lasted about 64 months.

Watch

Calendar year luck is real

Best year hit -1.9%. Worst calendar year was -99.3%. A +97% gap means the year you enter can dominate how the track feels.

Watch

Ugly trailing 12-month prints

Worst rolling year hit -205.7%. The best rolling year was -1.9%, so trailing windows swing hard both ways. One bad trailing window is a poor reason to judge the whole path.

Watch

Wins cluster in fewer months

Hit rate is only +1.5%. Gains arrive in bunches, so long red stretches are part of how this track works.

Total Return

-100.00%

Hit Rate

1.54%

Maximum Drawdown

-100.57%

Annualised Volatility

105.91%

Consistency Score

1.5%

PPerformance(24)RRisk(10)CConsistency(4)
Best Year Return
P
-1.90%
Worst Year Return
P
-99.35%
Median Annual Return
P
-1.92%
Average Monthly Return
P
-6.46%
Average Drawdown
P
-30.91%
Median Drawdown
P
-5.17%
Max Drawdown Duration
P
64 mo
Average Drawdown Duration
P
64 mo
Ulcer Index
P
52.79%
Positive Rolling Periods %
P
0.00%
Return Stability Score
P
3.27
Return Persistence
P
-0.03
Worst Rolling 12M Return
P
-205.74%
Best Rolling 12M Return
P
-1.90%
Maximum Monthly Loss
P
-208.16%
Worst 3-Month Period
P
-207.61%
Worst 6-Month Period
P
-207.15%
Return Smoothness Index
P
2.34
Worst Case Investor Entry
P
-205.74%
Capital Preservation Score
P
1.54%
Aggressiveness Score
P
30.57%
Downside Volatility
R
149.67%
Time in Drawdown %
R
98.46%
VaR 95%
R
-0.49%
VaR 99%
R
-208.16%
CVaR 95%
R
-58.69%
CVaR 99%
R
-208.16%
Semi Variance
R
0.1867
Volatility of Drawdowns
R
43.30%
Equity Curve Convexity
R
-0.32
Return Skewness
C
-5.30
Return Kurtosis
C
31.88
Coefficient of Variation
C
4.73

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of June 2026

Structure Product Series 3 (Hero Electric) performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Structure Product Series 3 (Hero Electric) performed?
Structure Product Series 3 (Hero Electric) (Oaks Asset Management Private Limited) shows CAGR Not reported and max drawdown -100.57% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Structure Product Series 3 (Hero Electric) CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is Not reported; max drawdown is -100.57%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 65 months). Learn more
Where do Structure Product Series 3 (Hero Electric) returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Structure Product Series 3 (Hero Electric)?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more