EQUITYBSE 500Since 3y 5mFiled · Aug 2026
Strategy performance

Oaklane Be-spoke-Equity

Oaklane Capital Management LLP · AUM ₹5,717 Cr · as of Aug 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹197.8 since inception (+22.1% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −14.7%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+18.5%
Since inception
+22.1%
Max drawdown
−14.7%
Volatility
+14.1%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

Oaklane Be-spoke-Equity₹197.8Aug 26
100125150175200Apr 23Nov 23Jun 24Jan 25Aug 25Mar 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: BSE 500.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−4.0%+1.0%−6.7%+11.7%+2.5%+6.3%+0.8%+2.9%+14.2%
2025−4.2%−5.6%+6.1%+2.5%+6.9%+3.2%−2.9%−0.1%+1.9%+3.5%−1.9%−1.5%+7.2%
2024+3.5%−1.8%−0.2%+8.0%+3.8%+5.7%+2.3%−0.4%+0.9%−4.0%+0.0%−1.8%+16.3%
2023+2.6%+3.1%+5.2%+6.3%+0.4%+2.5%−1.6%+8.0%+7.3%+38.9%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of August 2026

Oaklane Be-spoke-Equity performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Oaklane Be-spoke-Equity performed?
Oaklane Be-spoke-Equity (Oaklane Capital Management LLP) shows CAGR 22.09% and max drawdown -14.71% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Oaklane Be-spoke-Equity CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 22.09%; max drawdown is -14.71%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 41 months). Learn more
Where do Oaklane Be-spoke-Equity returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Oaklane Be-spoke-Equity?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more