EQUITYBSE 500Since 5y 6mFiled · Aug 2026
Strategy performance

High Conviction Equity Portfolio -Systematic Rebalancing Option

Nippon Life India Asset Management Limited · AUM ₹75.0 Cr · as of Aug 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹210.4 since inception (+14.5% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −16.2%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+14.7%
Since inception
+14.5%
Max drawdown
−16.2%
Volatility
+13.9%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

High Conviction Equity Portfolio -Systematic Rebalancing Option₹210.4Aug 26
100150200250Mar 21Feb 22Jan 23Dec 23Nov 24Oct 25
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: BSE 500.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−4.1%−0.2%−9.1%+10.1%+0.2%+2.5%+2.1%+3.9%+4.3%
2025−3.9%−6.6%+4.0%+2.2%+3.9%+2.6%−1.8%+0.3%+0.1%+4.7%+0.2%−0.4%+4.7%
2024+3.7%+3.7%+1.1%+3.9%+0.3%+6.1%+1.8%+1.3%+0.8%−4.8%+2.3%−2.4%+18.8%
2023−3.3%−1.8%+0.7%+3.8%+4.2%+5.8%+4.4%−1.2%+2.6%−3.4%+8.7%+7.8%+31.2%
2022+0.4%−7.0%+4.7%−2.7%−4.4%−5.7%+9.5%+4.3%−2.5%+5.6%+2.2%−3.9%−1.0%
2021+0.5%+0.2%+5.5%+3.0%+1.8%+4.3%+6.5%+3.2%−2.5%+0.3%+24.8%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of August 2026

High Conviction Equity Portfolio -Systematic Rebalancing Option performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has High Conviction Equity Portfolio -Systematic Rebalancing Option performed?
High Conviction Equity Portfolio -Systematic Rebalancing Option (Nippon Life India Asset Management Limited) shows CAGR 14.48% and max drawdown -16.19% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is High Conviction Equity Portfolio -Systematic Rebalancing Option CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 14.48%; max drawdown is -16.19%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 66 months). Learn more
Where do High Conviction Equity Portfolio -Systematic Rebalancing Option returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite High Conviction Equity Portfolio -Systematic Rebalancing Option?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more