EQUITYBSE 500Since 3y 5mFiled · Aug 2026
Strategy performance

High Conviction Equity Portfolio 1

Nippon Life India Asset Management Limited · AUM ₹5.85 Cr · as of Aug 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹178.8 since inception (+18.5% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −14.7%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+14.8%
Since inception
+18.5%
Max drawdown
−14.7%
Volatility
+13.7%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

High Conviction Equity Portfolio 1₹178.8Aug 26
100120140160180Apr 23Nov 23Jun 24Jan 25Aug 25Mar 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: BSE 500.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−4.4%−0.1%−8.9%+10.1%+0.4%+2.6%+1.8%+4.1%+4.5%
2025−4.0%−6.5%+3.7%+2.3%+3.9%+2.6%−1.8%+0.4%+0.1%+4.7%+0.2%−0.4%+4.7%
2024+3.7%+3.8%+1.2%+4.0%+0.3%+6.3%+1.8%+1.2%+0.8%−4.8%+2.2%−2.3%+19.2%
2023+4.0%+4.1%+5.8%+4.5%−1.3%+2.7%−3.4%+8.6%+7.9%+37.2%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of August 2026

High Conviction Equity Portfolio 1 performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has High Conviction Equity Portfolio 1 performed?
High Conviction Equity Portfolio 1 (Nippon Life India Asset Management Limited) shows CAGR 18.55% and max drawdown -14.71% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is High Conviction Equity Portfolio 1 CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 18.55%; max drawdown is -14.71%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 41 months). Learn more
Where do High Conviction Equity Portfolio 1 returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite High Conviction Equity Portfolio 1?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more