Strategy performance
AURUM SMALL CAP PLUS
Nine Rivers Capital Holdings Private Limited · AUM ₹9.68 Cr · as of Sep 2026
Our read
₹100 grew to ₹255.5 since inception (+18.0% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −31.3%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
+10.9%
Since inception
+18.0%
Max drawdown
−31.3%
Volatility
+28.3%
Peer position
Loading peer ranks…
Performance
AURUM SMALL CAP PLUS₹255.5Sep 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −6.7% | −6.3% | −10.7% | +22.1% | +2.9% | +12.4% | +4.0% | −6.3% | −3.4% | +3.8% | |||
| 2025 | −11.2% | −12.5% | +6.9% | +3.4% | +13.9% | +0.5% | −1.6% | −3.4% | −2.0% | +4.3% | −3.8% | −3.9% | −11.8% |
| 2024 | +8.1% | +0.2% | −3.1% | +7.7% | −1.0% | +9.1% | −0.7% | +5.6% | −2.5% | −1.1% | +1.3% | +2.2% | +27.8% |
| 2023 | −0.5% | +2.8% | −2.5% | +7.4% | +18.6% | +7.7% | +7.4% | +4.6% | −20.7% | +4.5% | +6.5% | +4.9% | +42.4% |
| 2022 | +3.2% | −11.5% | +17.3% | −5.7% | −10.5% | −3.6% | +7.2% | +6.3% | −5.5% | −3.1% | +5.0% | −3.6% | −7.9% |
| 2021 | +15.6% | +22.3% | +2.9% | +10.8% | +2.5% | +4.1% | −9.6% | +7.0% | −2.7% | −1.3% | +4.2% | +66.6% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- −3.4%
- 3M return
- −5.8%
- 6M return
- +32.9%
- 1Y return
- 0.0%
- 2Y CAGR
- −3.2%
- 3Y CAGR
- +10.9%
- 5Y CAGR
- +9.0%
- Since-inception CAGR
- +18.0%
- Total return
- +155.5%
- Average month
- +1.7%
- Median month
- +2.4%
- Average up month
- +7.3%
- Best month
- +22.3%
- Best rolling 12M
- +71.9%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
AURUM SMALL CAP PLUS performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has AURUM SMALL CAP PLUS performed?
- AURUM SMALL CAP PLUS (Nine Rivers Capital Holdings Private Limited) shows CAGR 18.00% and max drawdown -31.27% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is AURUM SMALL CAP PLUS CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 18.00%; max drawdown is -31.27%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 68 months). Learn more
- Where do AURUM SMALL CAP PLUS returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite AURUM SMALL CAP PLUS?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more