MULTI ASSETNifty Multi-AssetSince 4y 7mFiled · Sep 2026
Strategy performance

UpperCrust Growth Fund

Moat Financial Services Private Limited · AUM ₹76.1 Cr · as of Sep 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹189.5 since inception (+15.0% CAGR), ahead of its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −21.8%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+16.2%
+9.3% vs benchmark
Since inception
+15.0%
Max drawdown
−21.8%
Volatility
+16.0%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

UpperCrust Growth Fund₹189.5Sep 26
50100150200250Mar 22Jan 23Nov 23Sep 24Jul 25May 26
Filed TWRR path vs Nifty Multi-Asset on overlapping months.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026+7.2%−2.7%−9.4%+10.1%+2.5%−4.1%−0.5%+3.7%−4.0%+1.4%
2025−5.6%−11.0%+10.0%+2.0%+7.5%+3.5%−4.6%−2.5%+5.2%+1.9%+0.1%+2.3%+7.3%
2024+5.6%+1.7%−0.2%+8.4%+5.7%+6.3%+5.4%−1.4%−0.5%−4.8%+1.0%−1.3%+28.0%
2023−1.7%−1.0%−0.2%+2.9%+4.5%+5.3%+5.3%+0.2%+3.2%−2.5%+9.1%+6.0%+34.9%
2022−0.0%−2.8%−2.9%−3.5%+6.8%+3.2%−0.8%+1.5%+1.5%−1.5%+0.9%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of September 2026

UpperCrust Growth Fund performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has UpperCrust Growth Fund performed?
UpperCrust Growth Fund (Moat Financial Services Private Limited) shows CAGR 14.97% and max drawdown -21.77% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is UpperCrust Growth Fund CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 14.97%; max drawdown is -21.77%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 55 months). Learn more
Where do UpperCrust Growth Fund returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite UpperCrust Growth Fund?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more