Strategy performance
RGP
Marcellus Investment Managers Private Limited · AUM ₹82.3 Cr · as of Sep 2026
Our read
Since inception the filed path is −4.1% (−0.9% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −30.1%. Benchmark series for this window is not reported here.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
+4.8%
Since inception
−0.9%
Max drawdown
−30.1%
Volatility
+16.0%
Peer position
Loading peer ranks…
Performance
RGP₹95.9Sep 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −4.2% | −0.8% | −9.3% | +10.5% | +0.7% | +4.2% | +0.4% | +1.7% | −2.1% | −0.1% | |||
| 2025 | −2.2% | −7.7% | +4.5% | −0.2% | +8.2% | +4.1% | −0.8% | −2.1% | −2.2% | +1.0% | −0.4% | −2.5% | −1.2% |
| 2024 | −2.9% | −3.6% | −3.0% | +7.3% | +0.4% | +9.3% | +3.3% | +1.3% | +2.9% | −2.1% | −0.9% | −0.9% | +10.6% |
| 2023 | −2.3% | −1.6% | −6.2% | +5.3% | +4.7% | +5.7% | +0.3% | +1.1% | +1.1% | −4.3% | +4.8% | +4.9% | +13.3% |
| 2022 | −5.8% | −8.3% | +0.6% | −1.4% | −7.4% | −6.6% | +11.0% | +5.9% | −2.2% | −1.9% | −1.6% | −5.7% | −22.5% |
| 2021 | 0.0% | 0.0% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- −2.1%
- 3M return
- 0.0%
- 6M return
- +15.9%
- 1Y return
- −2.1%
- 2Y CAGR
- −2.6%
- 3Y CAGR
- +4.8%
- 5Y CAGR
- Needs 60 months
- Since-inception CAGR
- −0.9%
- Total return
- −4.1%
- Average month
- 0.0%
- Median month
- −0.6%
- Average up month
- +4.0%
- Best month
- +11.0%
- Best rolling 12M
- +23.9%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
RGP performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has RGP performed?
- RGP (Marcellus Investment Managers Private Limited) shows CAGR -0.85% and max drawdown -30.10% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is RGP CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is -0.85%; max drawdown is -30.10%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 58 months). Learn more
- Where do RGP returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite RGP?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more