EQUITYBSE 500Since 5mShort track · Aug 2026
Strategy performance

ASTEYA SMALL and MICRO CAP FUND - DPMS

M/S.ASTEYA INVESTMENT MANAGERS LLP, · AUM ₹18.4 Cr · as of Aug 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

This strategy has 5 filed months on record (below the 12 months needed for annualised CAGR). Total return so far is +8.0%, with a max drawdown of −0.5%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
Needs 12 months
Max drawdown
−0.5%
Volatility
Needs 12 months

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

ASTEYA SMALL and MICRO CAP FUND - DPMS₹108.0Aug 26
98100103105108110Apr 26May 26Jun 26Jul 26Aug 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: BSE 500.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
20260.0%−0.5%+5.7%+1.3%+1.3%+8.0%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of August 2026

ASTEYA SMALL and MICRO CAP FUND - DPMS performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has ASTEYA SMALL and MICRO CAP FUND - DPMS performed?
ASTEYA SMALL and MICRO CAP FUND - DPMS (M/S.ASTEYA INVESTMENT MANAGERS LLP,) shows CAGR Needs 12 months and max drawdown -0.47% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is ASTEYA SMALL and MICRO CAP FUND - DPMS CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is Needs 12 months; max drawdown is -0.47%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 5 months). Learn more
Where do ASTEYA SMALL and MICRO CAP FUND - DPMS returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite ASTEYA SMALL and MICRO CAP FUND - DPMS?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more