Since 2y 5mShort track · Mar 2026
Our read
₹100 grew to ₹103.8 since inception (+1.5% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −22.8%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
+1.5%
Max drawdown
−22.8%
Volatility
+16.1%
Peer position
Not enough history for a peer rank
Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.
Performance
Maxima₹103.8Mar 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −2.0% | +0.5% | −11.7% | −13.0% | |||||||||
| 2025 | −5.0% | −10.1% | +6.1% | +1.2% | +3.5% | +1.7% | −3.2% | −2.6% | +1.6% | +4.1% | +1.0% | −0.3% | −3.0% |
| 2024 | +1.4% | −2.9% | +0.2% | +3.6% | +1.4% | +10.8% | +1.2% | +1.2% | +4.4% | −5.1% | −0.8% | −2.7% | +12.3% |
| 2023 | +6.6% | +2.8% | +9.6% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- −11.7%
- 3M return
- −13.0%
- 6M return
- −8.8%
- 1Y return
- −6.9%
- 2Y CAGR
- −2.0%
- 3Y CAGR
- Needs 36 months
- 5Y CAGR
- Needs 60 months
- Since-inception CAGR
- +1.5%
- Total return
- +3.8%
- Average month
- +0.2%
- Median month
- +1.2%
- Average up month
- +3.0%
- Best month
- +10.8%
- Best rolling 12M
- +27.6%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Mar 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
Maxima performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has Maxima performed?
- Maxima (LGT WEALTH INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED) shows CAGR 1.55% and max drawdown -22.81% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is Maxima CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 1.55%; max drawdown is -22.81%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 29 months). Learn more
- Where do Maxima returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite Maxima?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more