EQUITYNifty 50Since 4y 4mFiled · Sep 2026
Strategy performance

ITUS FUNDAMENTAL VALUE FUND

Itus Capital Advisors Private Limited · AUM ₹913 Cr · as of Sep 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹141.5 since inception (+8.3% CAGR), ahead of its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −21.2%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+8.6%
+1.9% vs benchmark
Since inception
+8.3%
Max drawdown
−21.2%
Volatility
+14.2%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

ITUS FUNDAMENTAL VALUE FUND₹141.5Sep 26
80100120140160May 22Feb 23Dec 23Sep 24Jun 25Mar 26
Filed TWRR path vs Nifty 50 on overlapping months.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−0.1%−0.1%−10.1%+10.4%+1.3%+0.5%+0.6%+2.6%−5.0%−1.4%
2025−5.0%−8.8%+7.6%+2.7%+3.8%+3.0%−2.0%−2.7%+1.4%+3.3%+1.1%+3.1%+6.6%
2024+0.2%+1.8%−0.8%+5.0%−0.1%+7.1%+5.6%+1.9%+1.6%−7.1%−1.1%−1.0%+13.0%
2023−3.1%+0.1%−0.9%+5.0%+3.9%+3.9%+1.9%−0.1%−2.9%+7.1%+3.6%+19.6%
2022−4.6%−4.8%+5.8%+2.7%−3.2%+2.8%+1.2%+0.1%−0.5%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of September 2026

ITUS FUNDAMENTAL VALUE FUND performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has ITUS FUNDAMENTAL VALUE FUND performed?
ITUS FUNDAMENTAL VALUE FUND (Itus Capital Advisors Private Limited) shows CAGR 8.34% and max drawdown -21.18% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is ITUS FUNDAMENTAL VALUE FUND CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 8.34%; max drawdown is -21.18%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 52 months). Learn more
Where do ITUS FUNDAMENTAL VALUE FUND returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite ITUS FUNDAMENTAL VALUE FUND?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more