Invasset Prime Fund Performance

EQUITYBSE 500

Filed monthly returns, with return next to max drawdown. Watch, compare up to four, or open the tearsheet.

Invasset LLP

Age: 20 months

Trailing return from filed months

1Y
8.70%
3Y
Needs 36 months
5Y
Needs 60 months
CAGR
12.20%
Max DD
-14.15%
Calmar
0.86
Track
20 months
As of…
Tearsheet

Research sheet

Monthly tearsheet

Growth of ₹100, underwater drawdown, rolling 12-month returns, and worst episodes from month-end SEBI filings only.

Open full-page tearsheet

Read of the numbers

Reported metrics only · not advice

Strength

Return covers the worst drop

Calmar of 0.86 means annualised return more than clears the deepest peak-to-trough on this track.

Watch

Often below a prior high

Roughly 68% of the track sat under a previous peak. New highs were the exception, not the week-to-week norm.

Strength

Green months were normal

+70.0% of months finished up. Losses exist, but they were not the default month.

Strength

Steady month pattern

Consistency lands near 74%. Month-to-month results did not whip around as much as a typical equity book.

Total Return

24.77%

Annualised Return

12.20%

Hit Rate

70.00%

Maximum Drawdown

-14.15%

Annualised Volatility

19.26%

Sharpe Ratio

0.82

Sortino Ratio

0.56

Consistency Score

73.7%

PPerformance(31)RRisk(13)CConsistency(9)
Best Year Return
P
13.48%
Worst Year Return
P
9.94%
Median Annual Return
P
11.71%
Average Monthly Return
P
1.32%
Geometric Mean Return
P
1.17%
Average Drawdown
P
-3.44%
Median Drawdown
P
-1.47%
Max Drawdown Duration
P
10 mo
Average Drawdown Duration
P
7 mo
Time to Recovery
P
10 mo
Return / Max Drawdown
P
0.86
Return / Avg Drawdown
P
4.36
Ulcer Index
P
5.17%
Positive Rolling Periods %
P
36.84%
Return Stability Score
P
17.98
Return Persistence
P
-0.26
Worst Rolling 12M Return
P
-4.63%
Best Rolling 12M Return
P
18.22%
Maximum Monthly Loss
P
-12.14%
Worst 3-Month Period
P
-8.47%
Worst 6-Month Period
P
-6.80%
Return Smoothness Index
P
11.04
Pain Adjusted Return
P
4.36%
Worst Case Investor Entry
P
-4.63%
Capital Preservation Score
P
85.85%
Aggressiveness Score
P
5.56%
Recovery Efficiency
P
0.86
Downside Volatility
R
16.37%
Upside Volatility
R
14.94%
Time in Drawdown %
R
68.42%
VaR 95%
R
-7.83%
VaR 99%
R
-11.62%
CVaR 95%
R
-12.14%
CVaR 99%
R
-12.14%
Semi Variance
R
0.0022
Volatility of Drawdowns
R
4.07%
CAGR per Unit Drawdown
R
1.06
Equity Curve Convexity
R
-0.01
Return During Worst Market Year
R
9.94%
Return Skewness
C
0.24
Return Kurtosis
C
3.11
Coefficient of Variation
C
4.23
Calmar Ratio
C
0.86
Sterling Ratio
C
1.06
Burke Ratio
C
0.84

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of September 2026

INVASSET LLP - INVASSET PRIME FUND performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has INVASSET LLP - INVASSET PRIME FUND performed?
INVASSET LLP - INVASSET PRIME FUND (Invasset LLP) shows CAGR 12.20% and max drawdown -14.15% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is INVASSET LLP - INVASSET PRIME FUND CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 12.20%; max drawdown is -14.15%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 20 months). Learn more
Where do INVASSET LLP - INVASSET PRIME FUND returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite INVASSET LLP - INVASSET PRIME FUND?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more