Strategy performance
InCred Small and Midcap Portfolio
Incred Asset Management Private Limited · AUM ₹108 Cr · as of Sep 2026
Our read
₹100 grew to ₹174.3 since inception (+17.2% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −32.3%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
+6.9%
Since inception
+17.2%
Max drawdown
−32.3%
Volatility
+24.4%
Peer position
Loading peer ranks…
Performance
InCred Small and Midcap Portfolio₹174.3Sep 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −8.6% | −1.0% | −10.3% | +14.5% | +4.3% | +5.4% | −0.8% | +3.8% | −3.7% | +1.4% | |||
| 2025 | −8.6% | −15.3% | +5.5% | +1.9% | +6.7% | +1.9% | +0.6% | −5.0% | +2.6% | +7.7% | −4.2% | −5.3% | −13.3% |
| 2024 | +1.2% | −1.2% | −8.1% | +19.9% | −4.3% | +12.9% | +4.7% | +8.4% | −0.8% | −0.2% | +3.8% | −3.8% | +33.5% |
| 2023 | +8.8% | +12.5% | +5.0% | +6.4% | +3.9% | +0.4% | −3.9% | +4.5% | +3.6% | +48.5% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- −3.7%
- 3M return
- −0.8%
- 6M return
- +24.9%
- 1Y return
- −0.9%
- 2Y CAGR
- −6.4%
- 3Y CAGR
- +6.9%
- 5Y CAGR
- Needs 60 months
- Since-inception CAGR
- +17.2%
- Total return
- +74.3%
- Average month
- +1.6%
- Median month
- +1.9%
- Average up month
- +6.0%
- Best month
- +19.9%
- Best rolling 12M
- +50.2%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
InCred Small and Midcap Portfolio performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has InCred Small and Midcap Portfolio performed?
- InCred Small and Midcap Portfolio (Incred Asset Management Private Limited) shows CAGR 17.20% and max drawdown -32.31% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is InCred Small and Midcap Portfolio CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 17.20%; max drawdown is -32.31%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 42 months). Learn more
- Where do InCred Small and Midcap Portfolio returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite InCred Small and Midcap Portfolio?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more