DEBTCRISIL Composite BondSince 2y 7mShort track · Sep 2026
Strategy performance

Sterling Portfolio- Conservative Portfolio

ICICI SECURITIES LIMITED · AUM ₹12.4 Cr · as of Sep 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹119.9 since inception (+7.3% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −3.4%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
+7.3%
Max drawdown
−3.4%
Volatility
+4.1%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

Sterling Portfolio- Conservative Portfolio₹119.9Sep 26
100110120130Mar 24Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: CRISIL Composite Bond.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026+0.8%+0.1%−3.4%+2.5%+0.1%+0.6%+0.8%+0.5%−1.5%+0.4%
2025+0.4%−1.1%+2.5%+1.9%+1.2%+0.4%+0.0%−0.5%+1.4%+1.6%+1.0%+0.7%+9.8%
2024+1.0%+1.1%+1.6%+1.8%+1.6%+1.0%+1.2%−0.8%+0.1%−0.1%+8.8%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of September 2026

Sterling Portfolio- Conservative Portfolio performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Sterling Portfolio- Conservative Portfolio performed?
Sterling Portfolio- Conservative Portfolio (ICICI SECURITIES LIMITED) shows CAGR 7.28% and max drawdown -3.37% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Sterling Portfolio- Conservative Portfolio CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 7.28%; max drawdown is -3.37%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 31 months). Learn more
Where do Sterling Portfolio- Conservative Portfolio returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Sterling Portfolio- Conservative Portfolio?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more