EQUITYNifty 50Since 3y 8mFiled · Sep 2026
Strategy performance

I-Sec Multifactor Portfolio

Icici Securities Limited · AUM ₹66.0 Cr · as of Sep 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹144.1 since inception (+10.5% CAGR), ahead of its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −22.2%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+7.7%
+1.1% vs benchmark
Since inception
+10.5%
Max drawdown
−22.2%
Volatility
+14.8%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

I-Sec Multifactor Portfolio₹144.1Sep 26
80100120140160180Jan 23Sep 23Jun 24Feb 25Oct 25Jun 26
Filed TWRR path vs Nifty 50 on overlapping months.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−2.4%+1.0%−12.0%+9.4%+0.1%−0.6%+1.6%−0.8%−5.8%−10.3%
2025−4.3%−8.1%+4.3%+4.0%+3.0%+3.1%−3.5%−0.6%+0.5%+4.4%+1.4%−0.4%+3.0%
2024+3.5%+2.6%+3.2%+3.3%+4.6%+5.6%+1.2%+1.8%−8.0%−1.1%−2.7%+13.9%
20230.0%−2.4%+0.4%+4.4%+5.0%+3.8%+3.9%−0.4%+3.0%−0.5%+7.4%+8.0%+37.0%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of September 2026

I-Sec Multifactor Portfolio performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has I-Sec Multifactor Portfolio performed?
I-Sec Multifactor Portfolio (Icici Securities Limited) shows CAGR 10.48% and max drawdown -22.17% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is I-Sec Multifactor Portfolio CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 10.48%; max drawdown is -22.17%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 44 months). Learn more
Where do I-Sec Multifactor Portfolio returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite I-Sec Multifactor Portfolio?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more