DEBTSince 4y Filed · Apr 2026
Strategy performance

ICICI Prudential PMS Dynamic Debt Strategy

ICICI PRUDENTIAL ASSET MANAGEMENT COMPANY Limited. · AUM ₹0.00 Cr · as of Apr 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹162.1 since inception (+12.8% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −1.0%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+13.3%
Since inception
+12.8%
Max drawdown
−1.0%
Volatility
+3.4%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

ICICI Prudential PMS Dynamic Debt Strategy₹162.1Apr 26
100120140160180May 22Jan 23Sep 23May 24Jan 25Sep 25
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark not reported.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−0.0%+3.0%0.0%0.0%+3.0%
2025+4.5%+0.9%+1.7%+1.6%+1.7%+0.9%+0.8%+4.6%+1.1%+1.3%+0.2%−1.0%+19.9%
20240.0%+0.8%+1.1%+0.3%+1.1%+1.0%+1.2%+1.1%+1.1%+0.2%+0.6%+1.3%+10.3%
2023+1.0%+1.0%+1.1%+1.0%+1.1%+1.0%+1.1%+1.1%+1.0%+1.1%0.0%0.0%+11.0%
20220.0%+1.0%+1.0%+1.1%+1.1%+1.1%+0.7%+1.0%+7.2%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Apr 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of April 2026

ICICI Prudential PMS Dynamic Debt Strategy performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has ICICI Prudential PMS Dynamic Debt Strategy performed?
ICICI Prudential PMS Dynamic Debt Strategy (ICICI PRUDENTIAL ASSET MANAGEMENT COMPANY Limited.) shows CAGR 12.84% and max drawdown -1.02% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is ICICI Prudential PMS Dynamic Debt Strategy CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 12.84%; max drawdown is -1.02%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 48 months). Learn more
Where do ICICI Prudential PMS Dynamic Debt Strategy returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite ICICI Prudential PMS Dynamic Debt Strategy?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more