Our read
₹100 grew to ₹210.0 since inception (+14.0% CAGR), ahead of its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −12.5%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
+9.2%
+2.0% vs benchmark
Since inception
+14.0%
Max drawdown
−12.5%
Volatility
+12.9%
Peer position
Loading peer ranks…
Performance
SYNERGY₹210.0Sep 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −1.1% | +0.2% | −11.2% | +10.2% | −0.0% | +3.3% | +1.6% | +3.1% | −2.0% | +2.8% | |||
| 2025 | −1.3% | −4.4% | +4.6% | +3.5% | +2.9% | +3.4% | +0.4% | −3.9% | +0.3% | +1.7% | +2.0% | −0.5% | +8.4% |
| 2024 | −1.5% | +0.3% | −1.2% | +4.7% | −0.8% | +6.1% | +4.1% | +1.3% | +3.4% | −2.0% | −2.0% | −1.1% | +11.3% |
| 2023 | −1.6% | −0.7% | −0.2% | +4.5% | +4.0% | +6.5% | +1.7% | +2.8% | +1.3% | −3.8% | +5.4% | +3.5% | +25.6% |
| 2022 | +0.1% | −4.9% | +4.3% | +0.1% | −2.3% | −5.5% | +9.9% | +4.0% | −3.9% | +3.5% | +1.7% | −2.3% | +3.9% |
| 2021 | +8.8% | −1.3% | +0.3% | +6.3% | +4.3% | +1.0% | +3.5% | +4.4% | −0.3% | −3.0% | +2.9% | +29.7% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- −2.0%
- 3M return
- +2.7%
- 6M return
- +16.9%
- 1Y return
- +6.1%
- 2Y CAGR
- +2.9%
- 3Y CAGR
- +9.2%
- 5Y CAGR
- +10.0%
- Since-inception CAGR
- +14.0%
- Total return
- +110.0%
- Average month
- +1.2%
- Median month
- +1.1%
- Average up month
- +3.4%
- Best month
- +10.2%
- Best rolling 12M
- +29.9%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
SYNERGY performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has SYNERGY performed?
- SYNERGY (Harmoney Finserv India Private Limited) shows CAGR 13.99% and max drawdown -12.51% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is SYNERGY CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 13.99%; max drawdown is -12.51%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 68 months). Learn more
- Where do SYNERGY returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite SYNERGY?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more