Strategy performance
The Impact ESG Fund
Green Portfolio Private Limited · AUM ₹3.95 Cr · as of Aug 2026
Our read
₹100 grew to ₹224.1 since inception (+20.0% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −39.4%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
+13.0%
Since inception
+20.0%
Max drawdown
−39.4%
Volatility
+24.8%
Peer position
Loading peer ranks…
Performance
The Impact ESG Fund₹224.1Aug 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −5.3% | −1.0% | −11.9% | +24.9% | +8.8% | +8.6% | −3.3% | +1.8% | +20.1% | ||||
| 2025 | −8.1% | −22.4% | +0.5% | +4.7% | +7.9% | +2.5% | −1.7% | −1.5% | −0.4% | +1.1% | −4.6% | −3.6% | −25.6% |
| 2024 | +10.5% | −0.2% | −4.1% | +10.5% | +2.4% | +10.6% | +7.5% | +1.7% | +0.0% | −0.1% | −0.1% | −1.2% | +42.6% |
| 2023 | −1.2% | −2.4% | −1.2% | +11.8% | +4.0% | +9.4% | +3.9% | +9.9% | −0.5% | +0.5% | +6.0% | +7.1% | +57.1% |
| 2022 | 0.0% | −0.2% | −3.9% | +8.4% | +13.7% | −6.2% | +0.1% | +2.3% | −1.4% | +12.0% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- +1.8%
- 3M return
- +6.9%
- 6M return
- +28.0%
- 1Y return
- +11.1%
- 2Y CAGR
- −6.1%
- 3Y CAGR
- +13.0%
- 5Y CAGR
- Needs 60 months
- Since-inception CAGR
- +20.0%
- Total return
- +124.1%
- Average month
- +1.8%
- Median month
- +0.1%
- Average up month
- +6.5%
- Best month
- +24.9%
- Best rolling 12M
- +79.6%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
The Impact ESG Fund performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has The Impact ESG Fund performed?
- The Impact ESG Fund (Green Portfolio Private Limited) shows CAGR 20.05% and max drawdown -39.40% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is The Impact ESG Fund CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 20.05%; max drawdown is -39.40%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 53 months). Learn more
- Where do The Impact ESG Fund returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite The Impact ESG Fund?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more