Our read
₹100 grew to ₹197.2 since inception (+18.5% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −16.3%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
+11.3%
Since inception
+18.5%
Max drawdown
−16.3%
Volatility
+17.2%
Peer position
Loading peer ranks…
Performance
GLC ALPHA FUND₹197.2Aug 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −2.0% | +3.9% | −8.1% | +16.3% | +1.1% | +0.9% | −2.2% | −0.1% | +8.4% | ||||
| 2025 | −3.5% | −6.4% | +6.2% | +1.6% | +6.2% | +0.8% | −1.1% | −2.4% | +0.9% | +3.8% | +0.6% | +0.8% | +6.9% |
| 2024 | +2.9% | −0.8% | +8.8% | +1.5% | +7.5% | +7.0% | −0.2% | −0.4% | −3.7% | −1.0% | −2.3% | +20.2% | |
| 2023 | −2.8% | −0.1% | +4.2% | +1.1% | |||||||||
| 2022 | +0.7% | −5.0% | +2.9% | −1.5% | |||||||||
| 2021 | +11.9% | −4.0% | +6.3% | +10.3% | +5.7% | +9.7% | −5.0% | +1.8% | +1.1% | −3.5% | +3.0% | +42.1% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- −0.1%
- 3M return
- −1.4%
- 6M return
- +6.5%
- 1Y return
- +15.1%
- 2Y CAGR
- +3.7%
- 3Y CAGR
- +11.3%
- 5Y CAGR
- Needs 60 months
- Since-inception CAGR
- +18.5%
- Total return
- +97.2%
- Average month
- +1.5%
- Median month
- +0.9%
- Average up month
- +4.6%
- Best month
- +16.3%
- Best rolling 12M
- +43.1%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
GLC ALPHA FUND performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has GLC ALPHA FUND performed?
- GLC ALPHA FUND (Green Lantern Capital LLP) shows CAGR 18.50% and max drawdown -16.30% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is GLC ALPHA FUND CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 18.50%; max drawdown is -16.30%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 48 months). Learn more
- Where do GLC ALPHA FUND returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite GLC ALPHA FUND?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more