Strategy performance
UNIQUE
Ghalla Bhansali Stock Brokers Private Limited · AUM ₹19.6 Cr · as of Sep 2026
Our read
₹100 grew to ₹341.2 since inception (+24.2% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −35.2%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
+18.7%
Since inception
+24.2%
Max drawdown
−35.2%
Volatility
+22.6%
Peer position
Loading peer ranks…
Performance
UNIQUE₹341.2Sep 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −9.7% | −3.1% | −12.6% | +19.8% | +13.0% | +5.4% | −4.3% | +3.8% | +3.5% | +12.1% | |||
| 2025 | −10.6% | −16.9% | +3.9% | +2.9% | +12.2% | −0.3% | −2.7% | 0.0% | −1.4% | +4.3% | −0.8% | −0.6% | −12.3% |
| 2024 | +7.7% | +1.4% | −6.3% | +11.4% | +1.7% | +9.4% | +8.1% | +8.1% | −3.3% | −2.1% | +1.5% | +0.6% | +43.1% |
| 2023 | −1.8% | +0.4% | +3.4% | +8.9% | +2.3% | +6.8% | +6.2% | +7.1% | −0.3% | +1.3% | +7.3% | +9.3% | +63.4% |
| 2022 | −1.0% | −7.8% | +7.1% | −0.7% | −6.4% | −4.7% | +7.6% | +10.6% | +1.3% | +3.4% | +3.7% | −4.8% | +6.5% |
| 2021 | +7.2% | −2.1% | −0.8% | +12.8% | +7.0% | +8.8% | +3.8% | +3.1% | −0.5% | −4.9% | +0.7% | +39.4% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- +3.5%
- 3M return
- +2.8%
- 6M return
- +46.6%
- 1Y return
- +15.3%
- 2Y CAGR
- −0.9%
- 3Y CAGR
- +18.7%
- 5Y CAGR
- +18.5%
- Since-inception CAGR
- +24.2%
- Total return
- +241.2%
- Average month
- +2.0%
- Median month
- +1.6%
- Average up month
- +6.1%
- Best month
- +19.8%
- Best rolling 12M
- +81.0%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
UNIQUE performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has UNIQUE performed?
- UNIQUE (Ghalla Bhansali Stock Brokers Private Limited) shows CAGR 24.18% and max drawdown -35.15% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is UNIQUE CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 24.18%; max drawdown is -35.15%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 68 months). Learn more
- Where do UNIQUE returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite UNIQUE?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more