Strategy performance
LEAPFROG
Ghalla Bhansali Stock Brokers Private Limited · AUM ₹48.1 Cr · as of Sep 2026
Our read
Since inception the filed path is −28.2% (−11.0% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −47.5%. Benchmark series for this window is not reported here.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
−11.0%
Max drawdown
−47.5%
Volatility
+39.8%
Peer position
Not enough history for a peer rank
Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.
Performance
LEAPFROG₹71.8Sep 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −6.4% | +0.6% | −16.6% | +22.3% | +7.1% | +9.9% | −2.8% | +0.9% | −3.0% | +7.4% | |||
| 2025 | −14.5% | −18.9% | +0.4% | +5.5% | +10.4% | +2.2% | −5.6% | −5.1% | +7.5% | +4.1% | −6.8% | −6.0% | −27.2% |
| 2024 | +14.6% | −4.4% | −11.6% | +15.8% | −4.6% | +14.3% | +11.6% | +11.6% | −0.9% | −3.8% | −0.2% | −0.2% | +44.7% |
| 2023 | −36.5% | −36.5% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- −3.0%
- 3M return
- −4.9%
- 6M return
- +37.0%
- 1Y return
- −2.0%
- 2Y CAGR
- −13.4%
- 3Y CAGR
- Needs 36 months
- 5Y CAGR
- Needs 60 months
- Since-inception CAGR
- −11.0%
- Total return
- −28.2%
- Average month
- −0.3%
- Median month
- −0.2%
- Average up month
- +8.7%
- Best month
- +22.3%
- Best rolling 12M
- +44.7%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
LEAPFROG performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has LEAPFROG performed?
- LEAPFROG (Ghalla Bhansali Stock Brokers Private Limited) shows CAGR -11.02% and max drawdown -47.54% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is LEAPFROG CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is -11.02%; max drawdown is -47.54%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 34 months). Learn more
- Where do LEAPFROG returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite LEAPFROG?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more