Strategy performance
ADVANTAGE PORTFOLIO
Geojit Financial Services Limited · AUM ₹1,332 Cr · as of Sep 2026
Our read
₹100 grew to ₹243.2 since inception (+17.0% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −21.0%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
+6.6%
Since inception
+17.0%
Max drawdown
−21.0%
Volatility
+16.3%
Peer position
Loading peer ranks…
Performance
ADVANTAGE PORTFOLIO₹243.2Sep 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −2.1% | +3.0% | −11.6% | +12.9% | +1.4% | +2.5% | +2.0% | +1.9% | −7.2% | +0.9% | |||
| 2025 | −6.0% | −9.7% | +3.3% | +1.8% | +9.8% | +3.9% | −0.0% | −3.4% | −1.3% | +5.8% | +0.9% | −2.2% | +1.4% |
| 2024 | +0.9% | −3.0% | −2.2% | +7.3% | −0.5% | +8.4% | +2.4% | +1.7% | +1.2% | −4.5% | −1.1% | −1.6% | +8.5% |
| 2023 | −1.1% | −3.1% | −1.8% | +5.8% | +8.6% | +4.2% | +3.3% | +4.4% | −0.4% | −2.0% | +5.9% | +5.1% | +31.8% |
| 2022 | +2.6% | −3.5% | +7.5% | +0.3% | −6.1% | −4.1% | +9.7% | +4.8% | +0.1% | +2.9% | +1.3% | −4.3% | +10.5% |
| 2021 | +7.3% | +0.0% | +6.3% | +7.7% | +3.8% | +4.1% | +1.8% | +7.1% | +2.1% | −1.7% | +3.7% | +50.5% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- −7.2%
- 3M return
- −3.5%
- 6M return
- +13.2%
- 1Y return
- +5.4%
- 2Y CAGR
- −2.5%
- 3Y CAGR
- +6.6%
- 5Y CAGR
- +10.9%
- Since-inception CAGR
- +17.0%
- Total return
- +143.2%
- Average month
- +1.4%
- Median month
- +1.7%
- Average up month
- +4.2%
- Best month
- +12.9%
- Best rolling 12M
- +54.4%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
ADVANTAGE PORTFOLIO performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has ADVANTAGE PORTFOLIO performed?
- ADVANTAGE PORTFOLIO (Geojit Financial Services Limited) shows CAGR 16.98% and max drawdown -21.05% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is ADVANTAGE PORTFOLIO CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 16.98%; max drawdown is -21.05%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 68 months). Learn more
- Where do ADVANTAGE PORTFOLIO returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite ADVANTAGE PORTFOLIO?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more