Strategy performance
Fort Value
Fort Capital Investment Advisory Private Limited · AUM ₹13.1 Cr · as of Sep 2026
Our read
₹100 grew to ₹128.1 since inception (+11.6% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −22.8%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
+11.6%
Max drawdown
−22.8%
Volatility
+21.6%
Peer position
Not enough history for a peer rank
Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.
Performance
Fort Value₹128.1Sep 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −4.5% | +7.2% | −10.9% | +16.5% | +3.3% | +2.8% | +4.0% | +5.1% | +3.6% | +28.0% | |||
| 2025 | −4.5% | −15.2% | +2.2% | +2.0% | +8.3% | +6.1% | +1.8% | −3.6% | +0.8% | +1.7% | −1.4% | −3.6% | −7.2% |
| 2024 | +8.1% | +1.9% | +0.5% | −1.6% | +4.1% | −4.7% | +7.9% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- +3.7%
- 3M return
- +13.3%
- 6M return
- +40.2%
- 1Y return
- +23.7%
- 2Y CAGR
- +7.6%
- 3Y CAGR
- Needs 36 months
- 5Y CAGR
- Needs 60 months
- Since-inception CAGR
- +11.6%
- Total return
- +28.1%
- Average month
- +1.1%
- Median month
- +1.9%
- Average up month
- +4.4%
- Best month
- +16.5%
- Best rolling 12M
- +23.7%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
Fort Value performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has Fort Value performed?
- Fort Value (Fort Capital Investment Advisory Private Limited) shows CAGR 11.64% and max drawdown -22.80% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is Fort Value CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 11.64%; max drawdown is -22.80%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 27 months). Learn more
- Where do Fort Value returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite Fort Value?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more