Since 1y 2mShort track · May 2023Dormant
Strategy performance
EMKAY PURE I
Emkay Investment Managers Limited · AUM Not reported · as of May 2023
Our read
₹100 grew to ₹106.0 since inception (+5.1% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −10.1%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
+5.1%
Max drawdown
−10.1%
Volatility
+13.5%
Peer position
Not enough history for a peer rank
Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.
Performance
EMKAY PURE I₹106.0May 23
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | −2.2% | −3.6% | +0.7% | +2.7% | −2.5% | ||||||||
| 2022 | +3.1% | −1.7% | −4.7% | −4.0% | +9.2% | +2.4% | +0.6% | +4.8% | +2.0% | −2.4% | +8.7% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- +2.7%
- 3M return
- −0.3%
- 6M return
- −3.0%
- 1Y return
- +4.6%
- 2Y CAGR
- Needs 24 months
- 3Y CAGR
- Needs 36 months
- 5Y CAGR
- Needs 60 months
- Since-inception CAGR
- +5.1%
- Total return
- +6.0%
- Average month
- +0.5%
- Median month
- +0.6%
- Average up month
- +3.2%
- Best month
- +9.2%
- Best rolling 12M
- +4.6%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, May 2023. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
EMKAY PURE I performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has EMKAY PURE I performed?
- EMKAY PURE I (Emkay Investment Managers Limited) shows CAGR 5.08% and max drawdown -10.12% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is EMKAY PURE I CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 5.08%; max drawdown is -10.12%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 14 months). Learn more
- Where do EMKAY PURE I returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite EMKAY PURE I?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more