DEBTCRISIL Credit IndexSince 9mShort track · Aug 2026
Strategy performance

DVIA Bespoke Dynamic Debt Portfolio

DV INVESTMENT ADVISORS LLP · AUM ₹11.8 Cr · as of Aug 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

This strategy has 9 filed months on record (below the 12 months needed for annualised CAGR). Total return so far is +4.5%, with a max drawdown of 0.0%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
Needs 12 months
Max drawdown
0.0%
Volatility
Needs 12 months

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

DVIA Bespoke Dynamic Debt Portfolio₹104.5Aug 26
100102104106Dec 25Feb 26Apr 26Jun 26Aug 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: CRISIL Credit Index.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026+0.5%+0.5%+0.3%+0.5%+0.2%+0.9%+0.6%+0.5%+4.1%
2025+0.4%+0.4%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of August 2026

DVIA Bespoke Dynamic Debt Portfolio performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has DVIA Bespoke Dynamic Debt Portfolio performed?
DVIA Bespoke Dynamic Debt Portfolio (DV INVESTMENT ADVISORS LLP) shows CAGR Needs 12 months and max drawdown 0.00% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is DVIA Bespoke Dynamic Debt Portfolio CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is Needs 12 months; max drawdown is 0.00%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 9 months). Learn more
Where do DVIA Bespoke Dynamic Debt Portfolio returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite DVIA Bespoke Dynamic Debt Portfolio?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more