EQUITYBSE 500Since 1y 11mShort track · Aug 2026
Strategy performance

Dezerv. Capital Reserve Strategy-Equity

Dezerv Investments Private Limited · AUM ₹410 Cr · as of Aug 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹111.4 since inception (+5.8% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −12.4%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
+5.8%
Max drawdown
−12.4%
Volatility
+14.3%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

Dezerv. Capital Reserve Strategy-Equity₹111.4Aug 26
90100110120Oct 24Feb 25Jun 25Oct 25Feb 26Jun 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: BSE 500.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−2.8%+0.4%−9.8%+10.0%+0.8%+2.2%+2.0%+1.4%+3.1%
2025−3.8%−6.7%+6.5%+2.8%+4.2%+3.8%−2.5%−1.4%+1.2%+3.3%+0.6%−0.4%+6.9%
2024−0.1%+1.2%−0.0%+1.0%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of August 2026

Dezerv. Capital Reserve Strategy-Equity performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Dezerv. Capital Reserve Strategy-Equity performed?
Dezerv. Capital Reserve Strategy-Equity (Dezerv Investments Private Limited) shows CAGR 5.80% and max drawdown -12.39% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Dezerv. Capital Reserve Strategy-Equity CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 5.80%; max drawdown is -12.39%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 23 months). Learn more
Where do Dezerv. Capital Reserve Strategy-Equity returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Dezerv. Capital Reserve Strategy-Equity?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more