Our read
₹100 grew to ₹139.0 since inception (+12.7% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −16.7%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
+12.7%
Max drawdown
−16.7%
Volatility
+14.5%
Peer position
Not enough history for a peer rank
Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.
Performance
Darashaw RB Trust₹139.0Aug 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −2.5% | −0.7% | −11.0% | +8.9% | −0.9% | +1.5% | +5.8% | +1.3% | +1.1% | ||||
| 2025 | −3.7% | −6.8% | +3.2% | +2.6% | +1.2% | +3.4% | −2.5% | −0.7% | +1.6% | +4.9% | +2.1% | +1.2% | +6.0% |
| 2024 | +4.6% | +2.4% | +0.4% | +2.8% | +7.0% | +3.4% | −0.2% | +4.2% | −7.7% | +1.2% | −0.6% | +18.0% | |
| 2023 | +3.6% | +6.1% | +9.9% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- +1.3%
- 3M return
- +8.8%
- 6M return
- +4.4%
- 1Y return
- +11.3%
- 2Y CAGR
- +1.8%
- 3Y CAGR
- Needs 36 months
- 5Y CAGR
- Needs 60 months
- Since-inception CAGR
- +12.7%
- Total return
- +39.0%
- Average month
- +1.1%
- Median month
- +1.5%
- Average up month
- +3.3%
- Best month
- +8.9%
- Best rolling 12M
- +30.5%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
Darashaw RB Trust performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has Darashaw RB Trust performed?
- Darashaw RB Trust (Darashaw And Company Limited) shows CAGR 12.71% and max drawdown -16.68% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is Darashaw RB Trust CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 12.71%; max drawdown is -16.68%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 33 months). Learn more
- Where do Darashaw RB Trust returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite Darashaw RB Trust?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more