EQUITYNifty 50Since 2y 6mShort track · Sep 2026
Strategy performance

Courser Park Advisors LLP - GARP

Courser Park Advisors LLP · AUM ₹191 Cr · as of Sep 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹122.2 since inception (+8.4% CAGR), ahead of its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −20.8%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
+6.7% vs benchmark
Since inception
+8.4%
Max drawdown
−20.8%
Volatility
+16.8%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

Courser Park Advisors LLP - GARP₹122.2Sep 26
90100110120130Apr 24Sep 24Feb 25Jul 25Dec 25May 26
Filed TWRR path vs Nifty 50 on overlapping months.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−3.7%+2.1%−8.7%+10.6%+2.9%+5.1%+2.7%+3.2%−5.8%+7.2%
2025−6.9%−8.7%+5.9%+1.2%+4.9%+3.7%−3.3%−0.9%+0.3%+4.6%+0.9%−1.2%−0.7%
2024+3.8%−2.2%+8.8%+4.9%+3.8%+2.5%−5.8%−0.9%−0.1%+14.8%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of September 2026

Courser Park Advisors LLP - GARP performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Courser Park Advisors LLP - GARP performed?
Courser Park Advisors LLP - GARP (Courser Park Advisors LLP) shows CAGR 8.36% and max drawdown -20.80% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Courser Park Advisors LLP - GARP CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 8.36%; max drawdown is -20.80%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 30 months). Learn more
Where do Courser Park Advisors LLP - GARP returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Courser Park Advisors LLP - GARP?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more