Our read
₹100 grew to ₹435.5 since inception (+39.5% CAGR), ahead of its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −20.5%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
+27.0%
+20.0% vs benchmark
Since inception
+39.5%
Max drawdown
−20.5%
Volatility
+20.6%
Peer position
Loading peer ranks…
Performance
BONANZA EDGE₹435.5Sep 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −1.2% | −1.5% | −10.5% | +15.9% | +4.4% | +3.8% | +4.1% | +4.4% | −4.7% | +13.4% | |||
| 2025 | −5.7% | +7.6% | +0.0% | +8.4% | +6.2% | −5.8% | −5.0% | +3.9% | +3.1% | −3.6% | −1.2% | +6.7% | |
| 2024 | +12.3% | +1.1% | −3.0% | +10.2% | |||||||||
| 2023 | −2.2% | −5.2% | +3.8% | +4.3% | +8.5% | +10.0% | +1.5% | +10.2% | +5.1% | +40.9% | |||
| 2022 | +2.6% | −4.8% | +7.7% | +3.7% | −3.2% | +3.4% | +6.4% | +0.5% | +3.1% | +4.8% | +0.4% | +26.5% | |
| 2021 | +11.0% | +5.2% | +0.8% | +14.6% | +5.6% | +15.2% | −2.3% | +12.4% | −3.8% | +5.6% | +83.1% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- −4.7%
- 3M return
- +3.7%
- 6M return
- +30.2%
- 1Y return
- +11.4%
- 2Y CAGR
- +18.4%
- 3Y CAGR
- +27.0%
- 5Y CAGR
- Needs 60 months
- Since-inception CAGR
- +39.5%
- Total return
- +335.5%
- Average month
- +3.0%
- Median month
- +3.7%
- Average up month
- +6.0%
- Best month
- +15.9%
- Best rolling 12M
- +78.7%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
BONANZA EDGE performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has BONANZA EDGE performed?
- BONANZA EDGE (Bonanza Portfolio Limited) shows CAGR 39.53% and max drawdown -20.46% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is BONANZA EDGE CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 39.53%; max drawdown is -20.46%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 53 months). Learn more
- Where do BONANZA EDGE returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite BONANZA EDGE?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more