EQUITYNifty 50Since 2y 9mShort track · Sep 2026
Strategy performance

PriceBridge Top 100 Equity

Ayan Analytics Private Limited · AUM ₹14.4 Cr · as of Sep 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹109.4 since inception (+3.3% CAGR), behind its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −16.4%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
−0.1% vs benchmark
Since inception
+3.3%
Max drawdown
−16.4%
Volatility
+14.4%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

PriceBridge Top 100 Equity₹109.4Sep 26
90100110120130Jan 24Jul 24Jan 25Jul 25Jan 26Jul 26
Filed TWRR path vs Nifty 50 on overlapping months.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−2.7%+0.1%−11.2%+10.3%+0.1%+0.4%+2.1%−0.9%−6.0%−8.7%
2025−1.1%−6.2%+7.0%+2.8%+2.5%+3.0%−2.8%−1.2%+0.5%+3.7%+1.5%+0.0%+9.5%
2024−0.8%+2.3%+2.2%+1.6%+0.4%+6.2%+4.4%+1.2%+2.3%−7.1%−0.1%−2.8%+9.5%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of September 2026

PriceBridge Top 100 Equity performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has PriceBridge Top 100 Equity performed?
PriceBridge Top 100 Equity (Ayan Analytics Private Limited) shows CAGR 3.33% and max drawdown -16.40% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is PriceBridge Top 100 Equity CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 3.33%; max drawdown is -16.40%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 33 months). Learn more
Where do PriceBridge Top 100 Equity returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite PriceBridge Top 100 Equity?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more