EQUITYBSE 500Since 1y 10mShort track · May 2026
Strategy performance

AXIS SECURITIES PURE LIQUID-C

Axis Sceurities Limited · AUM ₹0.00 Cr · as of May 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹111.9 since inception (+6.3% CAGR), with a max drawdown of 0.0%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
+6.3%
Max drawdown
0.0%
Volatility
+0.6%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

AXIS SECURITIES PURE LIQUID-C₹111.9May 26
100105110115Aug 24Dec 24Apr 25Aug 25Dec 25Apr 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: BSE 500.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026+0.4%+0.5%+0.5%+0.7%+0.5%+2.6%
2025+1.0%+0.5%+0.7%+0.6%+0.6%+0.5%+0.4%+0.4%+0.3%+0.3%+0.5%+0.5%+6.5%
2024+0.5%+0.6%+0.6%+0.6%+0.1%+2.4%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, May 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of May 2026

AXIS SECURITIES PURE LIQUID-C performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has AXIS SECURITIES PURE LIQUID-C performed?
AXIS SECURITIES PURE LIQUID-C (Axis Sceurities Limited) shows CAGR 6.33% and max drawdown 0.00% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is AXIS SECURITIES PURE LIQUID-C CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 6.33%; max drawdown is 0.00%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 22 months). Learn more
Where do AXIS SECURITIES PURE LIQUID-C returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite AXIS SECURITIES PURE LIQUID-C?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more