Strategy performance
ASK Growth Portfolio
Ask Investment Managers Limited · AUM ₹696 Cr · as of Sep 2026
Our read
₹100 grew to ₹116.7 since inception (+4.6% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −22.9%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
+1.9%
Since inception
+4.6%
Max drawdown
−22.9%
Volatility
+16.3%
Peer position
Loading peer ranks…
Performance
ASK Growth Portfolio₹116.7Sep 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −2.8% | −3.2% | −11.6% | +8.7% | −1.6% | +1.9% | +2.5% | −0.4% | −7.3% | −14.2% | |||
| 2025 | −5.9% | −12.2% | +9.9% | +1.9% | +6.0% | +0.9% | −3.1% | −1.6% | +0.4% | +4.3% | +0.5% | −0.8% | −1.4% |
| 2024 | −0.6% | +1.0% | +1.8% | +5.4% | +2.2% | +4.0% | +3.2% | −0.1% | +0.1% | −5.4% | +0.9% | −1.5% | +11.1% |
| 2023 | +5.2% | +1.4% | +3.0% | +0.8% | −0.4% | −1.9% | +8.6% | +5.6% | +24.3% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- −7.3%
- 3M return
- −5.4%
- 6M return
- +3.1%
- 1Y return
- −10.8%
- 2Y CAGR
- −10.8%
- 3Y CAGR
- +1.9%
- 5Y CAGR
- Needs 60 months
- Since-inception CAGR
- +4.6%
- Total return
- +16.7%
- Average month
- +0.5%
- Median month
- +0.9%
- Average up month
- +3.3%
- Best month
- +9.9%
- Best rolling 12M
- +33.9%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
ASK Growth Portfolio performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has ASK Growth Portfolio performed?
- ASK Growth Portfolio (Ask Investment Managers Limited) shows CAGR 4.63% and max drawdown -22.89% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is ASK Growth Portfolio CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 4.63%; max drawdown is -22.89%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 41 months). Learn more
- Where do ASK Growth Portfolio returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite ASK Growth Portfolio?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more