EQUITYNifty 50Since 1y 7mShort track · Sep 2026
Strategy performance

Ionic Allocate Portfolio-Equity

Angel One Investment Managers And Advisors Private Limited · AUM ₹56.5 Cr · as of Sep 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹113.4 since inception (+8.3% CAGR), ahead of its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −8.7%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
+3.5% vs benchmark
Since inception
+8.3%
Max drawdown
−8.7%
Volatility
+12.1%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

Ionic Allocate Portfolio-Equity₹113.4Sep 26
100105110115120Mar 25Jul 25Nov 25Mar 26Jul 26
Filed TWRR path vs Nifty 50 on overlapping months.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−0.1%+0.0%−8.6%+10.8%+1.9%−0.6%+0.8%+2.0%−2.9%+2.3%
20250.0%+1.0%+1.8%+2.5%−0.3%+0.1%+1.9%+2.8%+0.5%+0.0%+10.9%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of September 2026

Ionic Allocate Portfolio-Equity performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Ionic Allocate Portfolio-Equity performed?
Ionic Allocate Portfolio-Equity (Angel One Investment Managers And Advisors Private Limited) shows CAGR 8.27% and max drawdown -8.69% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Ionic Allocate Portfolio-Equity CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 8.27%; max drawdown is -8.69%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 19 months). Learn more
Where do Ionic Allocate Portfolio-Equity returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Ionic Allocate Portfolio-Equity?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more