EQUITYBSE 500Since 5y 8mFiled · Sep 2026
Strategy performance

Impress Portfolio - NRI

Anand Rathi Advisors Limited · AUM ₹76.1 Cr · as of Sep 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹293.8 since inception (+21.0% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −23.6%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
+17.7%
Since inception
+21.0%
Max drawdown
−23.6%
Volatility
+19.9%

Peer position

Loading peer ranks…

Performance

Impress Portfolio - NRI₹293.8Sep 26
100200300400Feb 21Feb 22Feb 23Feb 24Feb 25Feb 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: BSE 500.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−6.5%+2.4%−11.4%+21.4%+2.9%+4.7%+1.5%+5.0%−5.3%+12.1%
2025−9.7%−11.7%+10.3%−3.1%+12.5%+6.3%−2.0%−8.0%+0.5%+4.2%−3.8%−0.9%−8.4%
2024+3.3%−0.6%−1.4%+6.4%+3.6%+13.2%+1.1%+1.6%−0.2%+0.7%+2.9%+2.6%+37.7%
2023−2.0%−0.2%−0.4%+5.7%+4.1%+4.4%+2.3%+3.4%−1.7%−1.4%+11.8%+4.5%+34.1%
2022−5.4%−5.3%+3.5%−1.9%−3.8%−6.4%+9.8%+6.5%+1.0%+1.2%+0.4%−0.4%−2.1%
2021+6.8%+4.2%+2.7%+8.0%+6.0%+7.7%+2.3%+2.6%+2.9%+1.0%+3.0%+58.2%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Sep 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of September 2026

Impress Portfolio - NRI performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has Impress Portfolio - NRI performed?
Impress Portfolio - NRI (Anand Rathi Advisors Limited) shows CAGR 20.95% and max drawdown -23.63% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is Impress Portfolio - NRI CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 20.95%; max drawdown is -23.63%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 68 months). Learn more
Where do Impress Portfolio - NRI returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite Impress Portfolio - NRI?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more