Strategy performance
Abakkus All Cap (FPI) Approach
ABAKKUS ASSET MANAGER PRIVATE LIMITED · AUM ₹4,264 Cr · as of Jun 2026
Our read
₹100 grew to ₹138.2 since inception (+14.9% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −21.7%.
Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.
3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
+14.9%
Max drawdown
−21.7%
Volatility
+19.3%
Peer position
Not enough history for a peer rank
Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.
Performance
Abakkus All Cap (FPI) Approach₹138.2Jun 26
Monthly returns
| Year | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | −4.9% | +4.0% | −10.6% | +14.2% | +1.2% | +3.7% | +5.9% | ||||||
| 2025 | −9.9% | −9.1% | +6.6% | +0.9% | +7.5% | +5.2% | −2.0% | −2.1% | +3.3% | +6.0% | +1.4% | +2.7% | +8.9% |
| 2024 | +0.3% | +5.7% | +1.8% | +7.5% | +2.3% | +0.8% | +4.4% | −4.9% | +0.1% | +0.6% | +19.7% |
Metrics
Tearsheet- 1M return
- +3.7%
- 3M return
- +19.9%
- 6M return
- +5.9%
- 1Y return
- +15.8%
- 2Y CAGR
- +9.1%
- 3Y CAGR
- Needs 36 months
- 5Y CAGR
- Needs 60 months
- Since-inception CAGR
- +14.9%
- Total return
- +38.2%
- Average month
- +1.3%
- Median month
- +1.6%
- Average up month
- +3.8%
- Best month
- +14.2%
- Best rolling 12M
- +31.6%
Read from the filed snapshot (engine 1.0). A short track says how many months that window needs.
Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Jun 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate
Filings
Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.
Abakkus All Cap (FPI) Approach performance FAQ
Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.
- How has Abakkus All Cap (FPI) Approach performed?
- Abakkus All Cap (FPI) Approach (ABAKKUS ASSET MANAGER PRIVATE LIMITED) shows CAGR 14.86% and max drawdown -21.65% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
- What is Abakkus All Cap (FPI) Approach CAGR / max drawdown?
- CAGR is 14.86%; max drawdown is -21.65%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 28 months). Learn more
- Where do Abakkus All Cap (FPI) Approach returns come from?
- Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
- Why might a window say Not reported?
- Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
- How do I re-underwrite Abakkus All Cap (FPI) Approach?
- Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
- Is this a recommendation to invest?
- No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more