DEBTNifty Medium-to-Long Duration DebtSince 1y Short track · Aug 2026
Strategy performance

360 ONE Premium Fixed Income-Short term

360 ONE PORTFOLIO MANAGERS LIMITED · AUM ₹0.67 Cr · as of Aug 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹105.4 since inception (+5.4% CAGR), with a max drawdown of −1.4%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
Since inception
+5.4%
Max drawdown
−1.4%
Volatility
+2.1%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

360 ONE Premium Fixed Income-Short term₹105.4Aug 26
100102104106108Sep 25Nov 25Jan 26Mar 26May 26Jul 26
Filed TWRR path. Benchmark label on file: Nifty Medium-to-Long Duration Debt.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026+0.3%+0.7%+0.2%+0.5%+0.5%+1.0%−1.4%+0.5%+2.4%
2025+0.8%+0.7%+0.7%+0.6%+3.0%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of August 2026

360 ONE Premium Fixed Income-Short term performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has 360 ONE Premium Fixed Income-Short term performed?
360 ONE Premium Fixed Income-Short term (360 ONE PORTFOLIO MANAGERS LIMITED) shows CAGR 5.39% and max drawdown -1.39% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is 360 ONE Premium Fixed Income-Short term CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 5.39%; max drawdown is -1.39%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 12 months). Learn more
Where do 360 ONE Premium Fixed Income-Short term returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite 360 ONE Premium Fixed Income-Short term?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more