EQUITYNifty 50Since 2y 2mShort track · Aug 2026
Strategy performance

360 ONE Open - Enhancer Series - Dynamic Passive Equity

360 One Portfolio Managers Limited · AUM ₹18.9 Cr · as of Aug 2026

Tearsheet

Our read

₹100 grew to ₹102.2 since inception (+1.0% CAGR), behind its filed benchmark on the same window, with a max drawdown of −15.9%.

Generated from the numbers below. A description, not a recommendation.

3Y CAGR
Needs 36 months
−0.5% vs benchmark
Since inception
+1.0%
Max drawdown
−15.9%
Volatility
+15.2%

Peer position

Not enough history for a peer rank

Peer bars stay hidden until the track has 36 filed months.

Performance

360 ONE Open - Enhancer Series - Dynamic Passive Equity₹102.2Aug 26
9095100105110Jul 24Dec 24May 25Oct 25Mar 26Aug 26
Filed TWRR path vs Nifty 50 on overlapping months.

Monthly returns

YearJanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecYear
2026−1.9%−0.0%−11.9%+11.2%+0.0%+0.9%+0.8%+0.1%−2.1%
2025−2.7%−6.7%+5.5%+2.9%+2.2%+3.0%−3.5%−1.8%+0.7%+4.8%+1.6%−0.1%+5.3%
2024+4.3%+1.2%+1.6%−6.0%+0.7%−2.1%−0.8%

Source: SEBI monthly PMS filings, Aug 2026. Returns are TWRR, net of fees as filed. Not investment advice. How we calculate

Filings

Month-end SEBI filings. Missing months stay blank.

As of August 2026

360 ONE Open - Enhancer Series - Dynamic Passive Equity performance FAQ

Live figures from the scorecard above. Full definitions on the metrics explainer.

How has 360 ONE Open - Enhancer Series - Dynamic Passive Equity performed?
360 ONE Open - Enhancer Series - Dynamic Passive Equity (360 One Portfolio Managers Limited) shows CAGR 1.03% and max drawdown -15.89% on Know Your PMS from SEBI month-end TWRR filings. A short window says how many months it still needs. A gap on a longer track stays Not reported. Learn more
What is 360 ONE Open - Enhancer Series - Dynamic Passive Equity CAGR / max drawdown?
CAGR is 1.03%; max drawdown is -15.89%. We only publish CAGR when there are enough months (≥12 on this track of 26 months). Learn more
Where do 360 ONE Open - Enhancer Series - Dynamic Passive Equity returns come from?
Returns are derived from SEBI-disclosed monthly 1M TWRR filings. Know Your PMS never invents zeros for unfiled months. Learn more
Why might a window say Not reported?
Trailing 1Y, 3Y, and 5Y need that many consecutive months. A short track says Needs 12 months, Needs 36 months, or Needs 60 months. A longer track with a missing month stays Not reported. Learn more
How do I re-underwrite 360 ONE Open - Enhancer Series - Dynamic Passive Equity?
Read as-of and track length first. CAGR says Needs 12 months below 12 filed months. Watch for new filings, add 2–4 peers on Compare for the same as-of, then export or open the tearsheet. Not advice. Learn more
Is this a recommendation to invest?
No. Know Your PMS is research-only: no commissions, no execution, no advice. Use compare to shortlist 2–4 on the same as-of for your own diligence. Learn more